Ballot Recommendations: Amendments and Judges

The Okaloosa DEC is making the following voting recommendations:

Justice of the Supreme Court retention:

Justice Jorge Labarga: YES

All others: NO

District Court of Appeal retention:

Judge Ross L Bilbrey: NO

Judge Susan Kelsey: YES

Judge Bobby Long: NO

Judge Lori S. Rowe: YES

Judge Bo Winokur: NO

Amendment 1: NO

Amendment 2: YES

Amendment 3: YES

We hope this helps!